Name of Councillor	Year	amount	reason
Gareth Thomas	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Jane Rees	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Gwyneth Jones	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Alan Meredith-Jones	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Anne Brewin	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Garry Orrels	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Bryan Williams	2024	£104.00	Half Year
Margaret Owen	2024	£34.66	Prorata
Jo Mole	2024	£17.33	Prorata
Riachar Jerman	2024	£34.66	Prorata